Cutting back on the feeds

Lots going on in the last month or so and I’ve fallen _way_ behind on my feed monitoring… from friends to tech to just miscelaneous fun stuff, I just haven’t been able to keep up. So, I’ve cut way back on my feeds – getting rid of probably 40% of my tech blogs and maybe 20% of my miscelaneous ones… we’ll see if the reduction means that I can actually read what people are posting instead of getting buried!

So, I don’t have things set up to load my blogroll here at the moment, but if you have minute: please check it out here and comment-me any recommendations. I would only be looking for really “must read” stuff – suggestions in any arena are welcome!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

